RRSN Highlights


Mar02SEU Baseball Sweeps Benedictine Published 3/2/2015 10:37:54 PM

LAKELAND, FLA.-- The Fire have now run their winning streak up to five, as they continued their ...
Read More..

Mar02Marian Women win Crossroads League Tourney Title Published 3/2/2015 9:51:43 PM

INDIANAPOLIS - After completing her first season as head coach of the Marian University women's bask...
Read More..

Mar02IHSAA Statement on Lake County Court Decision Published 3/2/2015 9:47:32 PM

IHSAA Statement on Lake County Court Decision Pursuant to the preliminary injunction granted today i...
Read More..

Mar02SEU Men’s Basketball Advances to TSC Final with OT Win Published 3/2/2015 9:32:02 PM

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. — With turnovers mounting, and facing a 10-point deficit with 9:57 to play,...
Read More..

Mar02SEU Women’s Tennis Blanks Judson Published 3/2/2015 9:27:16 PM

LAKELAND, Fla.—The Fire women’s team earned a 9-0 win over Judson University to improve to 5-2 o...
Read More..

Mar02Fire Men’s Tennis Knocks off Judson Published 3/2/2015 9:25:38 PM

LAKELAND, Fla.- The Fire improved to 5-2 on the season with a convincing 8-1 win over Judson Un...
Read More..

Mar02Winston & Mitchell Nab TSC Honors Published 3/2/2015 8:34:29 PM

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla.- Southeastern University senior men’s basketball players Andre’ Winston and...
Read More..

Mar02Fire Softball Sweeps AIB Published 3/2/2015 8:32:31 PM

LAKELAND, Fla. – The Fire moved to 9-5 Monday with a pair of wins over the Eagles of AIB Colleg...
Read More..

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2015 © RRSN - Regional Radio Sports Network